Intake Page(s) in Clarityflow
Every Clarityflow account gets its own Intake Page.
Your Intake Page is a special public page, with an easy-to-remember URL, where others can record and send messages to you. When someone sends a message via your intake page, it starts a new conversation in Clarityflow.
By default, only the person who submitted the message and you (the account owner or team members in your account) will see the conversation that was created when someone submits a message on your intake page. In other words, when you share your intake page with multiple people, those people do not see each others' messages.
Embed an Intake Form on your own website
For more info on how to embed an intake form, see here:
Success page redirects after intake page submissions
After someone submits a message via your intake page(s), you have 3 options for where they are sent:
- (default) The user is directed straight into the new conversation that was started, with their message as the first message in the thread.
- You can direct the user to a clean "success" page hosted on Clarityflow. You can set your own headline and content for this page.
- You can redirect the user to a custom URL.